Wesley Pilgrimage in England 2011b

Rev. Paul Joseph T. Khamdy Yang
Wesley Pilgrimage in England 2011 Itinerary

Nov. 7, Monday — Salisbury
Arrival at Sarum College. Orientation to Salisbury & introductory learning time.

Nov. 8, Tuesday — Salisbury & Bawtry
Learning time & travel.

Nov. 9, Wednesday — Epworth
Visit St. Andrews Church & church yard, the Market Cross, the Old Rectory, & Wesley Memorial Methodist Church.

Nov. 10, Thursday — Salisbury
Return to Salisbury via Cliff College; lunch with presentations from Dr. Phil Meadows & Dr. Chris Blake.

Nov. 11, Friday — Oxford
Visit Christ Church College & Cathedral, Lincoln College, St. Mary’s Church, & free time.

Nov. 12, Saturday — Salisbury
Debrief lessons from Epworth & Oxford; free afternoon.

Nov. 13, Sunday — Salisbury/Bath
Worship at Salisbury Methodist Church; free afternoon to explore & enjoy Bath.

Nov. 14, Monday — Bristol
Visit Charles Wesley House, The New Room, Bristol Cathedral, & free time.

Nov. 15, Tuesday — London
Travel, learning, & free time to enjoy London. Staying at the Royal Foundation of St. Katharine in East London.

Nov. 16, Wednesday — London
Visit Charles Wesley's grave, Wesley’s Chapel & Home at City Road, Bunhill Field, the Aldersgate monument, evensong at St. Paul’s Cathedral, etc.

Nov. 17, Thursday — London
Breakfast & departure.

Related Videos

Today's Devotional

Not Fiction
How can you know with certainty that the Bible is God’s Word? Why is it important not to simply know the Scriptures but also to apply them?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!