Today's Devotional

Responding to Suffering
How do you feel when your life is interrupted by suffering and adversity?

read more

I Promise Small Group Series on DVD by Gary Smalley

This 6 part series was taught by Dr. Gary Smalley, author of 55 marriage and family books and video series. Gary speaks in churches and events all over America every month. This series, based on the book, I Promise, is 6 sessions cover 5 essential promise every marriage needs to thrive and grow. It was filmed in 2006 and is available at

Related Videos