Upload
 

tyndalehouse's Uploads

Back to tyndalehouse's channel.
  • Who's the New Girl?
    Who's the New Girl?At nine years old, Breanna Bond weighed a whopping 186 pounds. Just walking up the stairs to her room was a challenge. Her legs chafed to the point of bleeding from rubbing against each other, and her school days were filled with taunts of “Hey, F...tyndalehouse2015-05-13T12:24:3918 views00:01:22
  • The Wonder Within You
    The Wonder Within YouThe Wonder Within You takes you on a journey that weaves scientific studies, dozens of interviews with mothers, and storytelling into a fascinating account of life inside the womb. An obstetrician loads each chapter with advice. A sonographer give...tyndalehouse2015-04-27T15:44:3543 views00:01:17
  • Rachelle Dekker on The Choosing
    Rachelle Dekker on The ChoosingLike all citizens since the Ruining, Carrington Hale knows the importance of this day. But she never expected the moment she’d spent a lifetime preparing for—her Choosing ceremony—to end in disaster. Ripped from her family, she’ll spend her days s...tyndalehouse2015-04-09T15:59:3068 views00:01:40
  • Today Show Endorses The Third Target
    Today Show Endorses The Third TargetWhen New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-03-10T16:09:0370 views00:00:48
  • Kingdom Come short trailer
    Kingdom Come short trailerAre you more passionate than ever about following Jesus, but not sure you’re fully where he wants you to be? Are you a ministry leader determined not just to change the church scorecard, but the whole game? Do you dream of being the hands and feet...tyndalehouse2015-03-09T15:44:0469 views00:02:50
  • Til We Meet Again
    Til We Meet AgainRay and Betty Whipps both served in Europe during WWII: Ray as an infantryman under General Patton in the trenches of Normandy, Paris, and Belgium, and Betty as a field nurse in Cherbourg, France. The two met when Betty tended to Ray after he was ...tyndalehouse2015-03-03T16:19:0497 views00:02:13
  • The Tank Man's Son
    The Tank Man's SonIn the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year!

    “What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if ...
    tyndalehouse2015-03-03T15:49:0476 views00:01:16
  • Jesus Outside the Lines
    Jesus Outside the LinesWhether the issue of the day on Twitter, Facebook, or cable news is our sexuality, political divides, or the perceived conflict between faith and science, today’s media pushes each one of us into a frustrating clash between two opposing sides. Pol...tyndalehouse2015-02-19T11:54:03138 views00:01:06
  • All the Places to Go :50 sec trailer
    All the Places to Go :50 sec trailerIn All the Places to Go . . . How Will You Know?, bestselling author John Ortberg opens our eyes to the countless doors God places before us every day, teaches us how to recognize them, and gives us the encouragement to step out in faith and embra...tyndalehouse2015-02-11T12:14:0674 views00:00:50
  • Counter Culture
    Counter CultureWelcome to the front lines. Everywhere we turn, battle lines are being drawn—traditional marriage vs. gay marriage, pro-life vs. pro-choice, personal freedom vs. governmental protection. Seemingly overnight, culture has shifted to the point where ...tyndalehouse2015-01-28T12:19:06215 views00:01:50
  • The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book product
    The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book p...Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious for his lofty and outdated theorie...tyndalehouse2015-01-20T12:34:07140 views00:03:16
  • Nobody's Cuter Than You trailer
    Nobody's Cuter Than You trailerThere is nothing as precious in life as a friend who knows you and loves you in spite of yourself. Yet over the last couple of decades, we’ve substituted the joy of real friendship with cheap imitations. We settle for “community” on Facebook and T...tyndalehouse2015-01-15T13:14:06228 views00:05:26
  • Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and The Third Target
    Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:34:08206 views00:11:38
  • Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and The Third Target
    Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and T...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:07158 views00:05:22
  • Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon Bream on Fox News Headquarters
    Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:06180 views00:04:51
  • All the Places to Go
    All the Places to GoVery rarely in the Bible does God command someone to “Stay.” He opens a door, and then he invites us to walk through it—into the unknown. And how we choose to respond will ultimately determine the life we will lead and the person we will become. I...tyndalehouse2015-01-07T11:14:09125 views00:01:16

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.


Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.