Upload
 

tyndalehouse's Uploads

Back to tyndalehouse's channel.
  • Rachelle Dekker on The Choosing
    Rachelle Dekker on The ChoosingLike all citizens since the Ruining, Carrington Hale knows the importance of this day. But she never expected the moment she’d spent a lifetime preparing for—her Choosing ceremony—to end in disaster. Ripped from her family, she’ll spend her days s...tyndalehouse2015-04-09T15:59:3023 views00:01:40
  • Today Show Endorses The Third Target
    Today Show Endorses The Third TargetWhen New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-03-10T16:09:0344 views00:00:48
  • Kingdom Come short trailer
    Kingdom Come short trailerAre you more passionate than ever about following Jesus, but not sure you’re fully where he wants you to be? Are you a ministry leader determined not just to change the church scorecard, but the whole game? Do you dream of being the hands and feet...tyndalehouse2015-03-09T15:44:0432 views00:02:50
  • Til We Meet Again
    Til We Meet AgainRay and Betty Whipps both served in Europe during WWII: Ray as an infantryman under General Patton in the trenches of Normandy, Paris, and Belgium, and Betty as a field nurse in Cherbourg, France. The two met when Betty tended to Ray after he was ...tyndalehouse2015-03-03T16:19:0449 views00:02:13
  • The Tank Man's Son
    The Tank Man's SonIn the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year!

    “What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if ...
    tyndalehouse2015-03-03T15:49:0445 views00:01:16
  • Jesus Outside the Lines
    Jesus Outside the LinesWhether the issue of the day on Twitter, Facebook, or cable news is our sexuality, political divides, or the perceived conflict between faith and science, today’s media pushes each one of us into a frustrating clash between two opposing sides. Pol...tyndalehouse2015-02-19T11:54:03105 views00:01:06
  • All the Places to Go :50 sec trailer
    All the Places to Go :50 sec trailerIn All the Places to Go . . . How Will You Know?, bestselling author John Ortberg opens our eyes to the countless doors God places before us every day, teaches us how to recognize them, and gives us the encouragement to step out in faith and embra...tyndalehouse2015-02-11T12:14:0659 views00:00:50
  • Counter Culture
    Counter CultureWelcome to the front lines. Everywhere we turn, battle lines are being drawn—traditional marriage vs. gay marriage, pro-life vs. pro-choice, personal freedom vs. governmental protection. Seemingly overnight, culture has shifted to the point where ...tyndalehouse2015-01-28T12:19:06181 views00:01:50
  • The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book product
    The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book p...Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious for his lofty and outdated theorie...tyndalehouse2015-01-20T12:34:07115 views00:03:16
  • Nobody's Cuter Than You trailer
    Nobody's Cuter Than You trailerThere is nothing as precious in life as a friend who knows you and loves you in spite of yourself. Yet over the last couple of decades, we’ve substituted the joy of real friendship with cheap imitations. We settle for “community” on Facebook and T...tyndalehouse2015-01-15T13:14:06172 views00:05:26
  • Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and The Third Target
    Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:34:08171 views00:11:38
  • Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and The Third Target
    Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and T...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:07136 views00:05:22
  • Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon Bream on Fox News Headquarters
    Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:06153 views00:04:51
  • All the Places to Go
    All the Places to GoVery rarely in the Bible does God command someone to “Stay.” He opens a door, and then he invites us to walk through it—into the unknown. And how we choose to respond will ultimately determine the life we will lead and the person we will become. I...tyndalehouse2015-01-07T11:14:0999 views00:01:16
  • Stay trailer
    Stay trailerYou’ll be enthralled by this story of a man and his lovable Labrador retriever, Hannah, and what their canine friendship can show us about life, grace, and long walks in the park.

    Hannah was Dave’s best friend. He couldn’t imagine start...
    tyndalehouse2014-12-19T11:24:0284 views00:00:15
  • A Year of Living Prayerfully trailer
    A Year of Living Prayerfully trailerWhile filming a documentary about sex trafficking, Jared and Michelle Brock felt a deep need for prayer in their personal lives. In an effort to learn more about prayer, the couple traveled the globe, exploring the great Judeo-Christian prayer tra...tyndalehouse2014-12-11T12:14:06113 views00:02:53

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.


Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.