Zarlow - Zarlow 4 Him

Special thanks to Lena Lee

Like us on Facebook:

Zarlow is:
Michael J. Goebel, Guitars, Vocals
Mark William Goebel, Bass, Vocals
Michael Newsom, Drums, Percussion

I come to worship Him
I turn away from sin
I choose to give my life
I found it -- I found it -- He's in me alright

You don't want to walk away
You might want to stay and praise
You although you're not too sure
He's knocking -- He's knocking -- Go on and open the door

We come to worship Him
We turn away from sin
We choose to give our life
We found Him -- we found him -- He's in us alright

Copyright Zarlow 2012

Words and music by: Zarlow

Related Videos