Mass Anthem
Mass Anthem

Mass Anthem


Albums & Singles

Most Popular

There is no content for this section

Mass Anthem albums

Waymaker Worship

Waymaker Worship

Jun 2020

Album Tracks

  • Waymaker
  • The Blessing / Doxology
  • Above All / You Are My All in All
  • Stupid Deep / Sinking Deep
  • Build My Life / Living Hope
  • Surrounded / See a Victory
  • Because He Lives
  • Goodness of God / O Praise the Name
  • Who Am I / Voice of Truth
  • Testify to Love
  • Amazing Grace

Only Human

Only Human

Oct 2019

Album Tracks

  • Intro
  • Only Human (Pt. I)
  • Good Life
  • Need Your Love
  • Somebody to You
  • Maybe
  • Groove It
  • Lose Myself
  • Never Knew
  • Handle This
  • Only Human (Pt. II)

Songs We Wish We Wrote

Songs We Wish We Wrote

Sep 2018

Album Tracks

  • I'll Find You / Hills and Valleys
  • Reckless Love / Even If
  • This Is Me (The Greatest Showman) [feat. Kelsey Grimm]
  • Dare You to Move / Who I Am Hates Who I've Been / To Get to Me
  • Attention / Let Me Go
  • Wait for You / Apologize / How to Save a Life
  • I Have This Hope / Control / By Your Side
  • King of My Heart / Pieces / No Longer Slaves
  • Marry Me (Tyler's Wedding)
  • I Can Only Imagine
  • Hero (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]

Channel Views:




Last Visit Date:

3 years ago

Total Upload Views:



August 03, 2020

Artist Bio

Mass Anthem is a pop band originally from the Chicagoland area now located in Nashville, TN. The five piece group is comprised of brothers, Chad and Tyler Sowards, Joey Atansio, Brian Quick, and Jason Braun. The band released their debut album ‘Through People Like Me’ in 2018. Throughout 2018 and early 2019, they released various mashups and covers of popular songs from the last decade, culminating in the covers album uniquely titled, ‘Songs We Wish We Wrote’. The album has accumulated over 10 million streams digitally, with their rendition of ‘Reckless Love/Even If’ hitting 2 million streams in the first year alone. Their newest project, an 11 song original album called ‘Only Human’, released in October 2019 and has already begun making waves in mainstream Pop, with singles ‘Good Life’ and ‘Never Knew’ being added to multiple massive Spotify playlists, including ‘Happy Hits’, ‘Weekend Hangouts’, and ‘Pop Right Now’. ‘Good Life’ hit 1 million total streams in the first 3 months of release. Mass Anthems’ sound and musical direction is heavily influenced by The Chainsmokers, Jon Bellion, for King and Country, and Switchfoot.


Mass's Website >