tyndalehouse's Uploads

Back to tyndalehouse's channel.
  • The Tank Man's SonThe Tank Man's Son
    In the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year!

    “What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if ...
    tyndalehouse2015-03-03T15:49:041,221 views00:01:16
  • Jesus Outside the LinesJesus Outside the Lines
    Whether the issue of the day on Twitter, Facebook, or cable news is our sexuality, political divides, or the perceived conflict between faith and science, today’s media pushes each one of us into a frustrating clash between two opposing sides. Pol...tyndalehouse2015-02-19T11:54:03478 views00:01:06
  • All the Places to Go :50 sec trailerAll the Places to Go :50 sec trailer
    In All the Places to Go . . . How Will You Know?, bestselling author John Ortberg opens our eyes to the countless doors God places before us every day, teaches us how to recognize them, and gives us the encouragement to step out in faith and embra...tyndalehouse2015-02-11T12:14:06285 views00:00:50
  • Counter CultureCounter Culture
    Welcome to the front lines. Everywhere we turn, battle lines are being drawn—traditional marriage vs. gay marriage, pro-life vs. pro-choice, personal freedom vs. governmental protection. Seemingly overnight, culture has shifted to the point where ...tyndalehouse2015-01-28T12:19:06675 views00:01:50
  • The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book productThe Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book product
    Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious for his lofty and outdated theorie...tyndalehouse2015-01-20T12:34:07360 views00:03:16
  • Nobody's Cuter Than You trailerNobody's Cuter Than You trailer
    There is nothing as precious in life as a friend who knows you and loves you in spite of yourself. Yet over the last couple of decades, we’ve substituted the joy of real friendship with cheap imitations. We settle for “community” on Facebook and T...tyndalehouse2015-01-15T13:14:06483 views00:05:26
  • Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and The Third TargetJoel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and The Third Target
    When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:34:08319 views00:11:38
  • Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and The Third TargetJoel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and The Third Target
    When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:07344 views00:05:22
  • Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon Bream on Fox News Headqua...Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon Bream on Fox News Headquarters
    When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:06627 views00:04:51
  • All the Places to GoAll the Places to Go
    Very rarely in the Bible does God command someone to “Stay.” He opens a door, and then he invites us to walk through it—into the unknown. And how we choose to respond will ultimately determine the life we will lead and the person we will become. I...tyndalehouse2015-01-07T11:14:09366 views00:01:16
  • Stay trailerStay trailer
    You’ll be enthralled by this story of a man and his lovable Labrador retriever, Hannah, and what their canine friendship can show us about life, grace, and long walks in the park.

    Hannah was Dave’s best friend. He couldn’t imagine start...
    tyndalehouse2014-12-19T11:24:02213 views00:00:15
  • A Year of Living Prayerfully trailerA Year of Living Prayerfully trailer
    While filming a documentary about sex trafficking, Jared and Michelle Brock felt a deep need for prayer in their personal lives. In an effort to learn more about prayer, the couple traveled the globe, exploring the great Judeo-Christian prayer tra...tyndalehouse2014-12-11T12:14:06327 views00:02:53
  • The Third Target trailerThe Third Target trailer
    When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2014-12-08T12:06:21283 views00:00:32
  • The One Year Wisdom for Women DevotionalThe One Year Wisdom for Women Devotional
    We live in a foolish world with women making bad choices and suffering from the collateral damage of other’s wrong choices. The One Year Wisdom for Women Devotional, based on the audio program of the same name, was birthed out of the great need fo...tyndalehouse2014-11-10T10:59:04428 views00:02:02
  • Unwrapping the Greatest GiftUnwrapping the Greatest Gift
    Based on the overwhelming success of The Greatest Gift, Ann Voskamp has expanded her presentation of the timeless Advent tradition of the Jesse Tree so families can celebrate together. Each day, families can read the provided Scripture passage (in...tyndalehouse2014-10-30T17:14:07625 views00:01:35
  • The Third TargetThe Third Target
    When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, he knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the jihadist fac...tyndalehouse2014-09-10T15:29:06446 views00:02:50