Today's Devotional

Encouragement Exchange
How could you give encouragement to someone today?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!

Inspirations

Love, Hope and Faith

Twitter

Facebook

tyndalehouse's Uploads

Back to tyndalehouse's channel.
  • The Tank Man's Son
    The Tank Man's SonIn the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year!

    “What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if ...
    tyndalehouse2015-03-03T15:49:04810 views00:01:16
  • Jesus Outside the Lines
    Jesus Outside the LinesWhether the issue of the day on Twitter, Facebook, or cable news is our sexuality, political divides, or the perceived conflict between faith and science, today’s media pushes each one of us into a frustrating clash between two opposing sides. Pol...tyndalehouse2015-02-19T11:54:03378 views00:01:06
  • All the Places to Go :50 sec trailer
    All the Places to Go :50 sec trailerIn All the Places to Go . . . How Will You Know?, bestselling author John Ortberg opens our eyes to the countless doors God places before us every day, teaches us how to recognize them, and gives us the encouragement to step out in faith and embra...tyndalehouse2015-02-11T12:14:06203 views00:00:50
  • Counter Culture
    Counter CultureWelcome to the front lines. Everywhere we turn, battle lines are being drawn—traditional marriage vs. gay marriage, pro-life vs. pro-choice, personal freedom vs. governmental protection. Seemingly overnight, culture has shifted to the point where ...tyndalehouse2015-01-28T12:19:06616 views00:01:50
  • The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book product
    The Old Fashioned authors talk about Old Fashioned Book p...Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious for his lofty and outdated theorie...tyndalehouse2015-01-20T12:34:07322 views00:03:16
  • Nobody's Cuter Than You trailer
    Nobody's Cuter Than You trailerThere is nothing as precious in life as a friend who knows you and loves you in spite of yourself. Yet over the last couple of decades, we’ve substituted the joy of real friendship with cheap imitations. We settle for “community” on Facebook and T...tyndalehouse2015-01-15T13:14:06445 views00:05:26
  • Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and The Third Target
    Joel talks with Steve Malzberg of Newsmax about ISIS and ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:34:08306 views00:11:38
  • Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and The Third Target
    Joel and Gov. Mike Huckabee discuss the ISIS Threat and T...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:07270 views00:05:22
  • Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon Bream on Fox News Headquarters
    Joel talks about his novel The Third Target with Shannon ...When New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2015-01-08T12:19:06564 views00:04:51
  • All the Places to Go
    All the Places to GoVery rarely in the Bible does God command someone to “Stay.” He opens a door, and then he invites us to walk through it—into the unknown. And how we choose to respond will ultimately determine the life we will lead and the person we will become. I...tyndalehouse2015-01-07T11:14:09309 views00:01:16
  • Stay trailer
    Stay trailerYou’ll be enthralled by this story of a man and his lovable Labrador retriever, Hannah, and what their canine friendship can show us about life, grace, and long walks in the park.

    Hannah was Dave’s best friend. He couldn’t imagine start...
    tyndalehouse2014-12-19T11:24:02207 views00:00:15
  • A Year of Living Prayerfully trailer
    A Year of Living Prayerfully trailerWhile filming a documentary about sex trafficking, Jared and Michelle Brock felt a deep need for prayer in their personal lives. In an effort to learn more about prayer, the couple traveled the globe, exploring the great Judeo-Christian prayer tra...tyndalehouse2014-12-11T12:14:06231 views00:02:53
  • The Third Target trailer
    The Third Target trailerWhen New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell—ISIS—has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, Collins knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the ji...tyndalehouse2014-12-08T12:06:21254 views00:00:32
  • The One Year Wisdom for Women Devotional
    The One Year Wisdom for Women DevotionalWe live in a foolish world with women making bad choices and suffering from the collateral damage of other’s wrong choices. The One Year Wisdom for Women Devotional, based on the audio program of the same name, was birthed out of the great need fo...tyndalehouse2014-11-10T10:59:04422 views00:02:02
  • Unwrapping the Greatest Gift
    Unwrapping the Greatest GiftBased on the overwhelming success of The Greatest Gift, Ann Voskamp has expanded her presentation of the timeless Advent tradition of the Jesse Tree so families can celebrate together. Each day, families can read the provided Scripture passage (in...tyndalehouse2014-10-30T17:14:07586 views00:01:35
  • The Third Target
    The Third TargetWhen New York Times foreign correspondent J. B. Collins hears rumors that an al-Qaeda splinter cell has captured a cache of chemical weapons inside Syria, he knows this is a story he must pursue at all costs. Does the commander of the jihadist fac...tyndalehouse2014-09-10T15:29:06331 views00:02:50