"Sing and Rejoice" Song sample from "Ride On!" CD Part 2

The Old Testament has much to say about the Messiah's second
coming. "Ride On!" Part 2 CD, features a musical drama of the Old Testament Scriptures and songs after Jesus' return to the earth.

1. Mt. of Olives
2. They shall look
3. Sing and rejoice
4. David
5. I will heal
6. Sing, O heavens
7. The sun
8. The wolf and the lamb
9. The earth shook
10. Let
11. Halleluiah
12. For ever and ever

Produced by Cathy Friedlander ...
Harmony: Rebecca Friedlander

Visit Cathy's website: