12 Days of Giveaways - Spin & Win! Sign up before Dec. 25th to win daily prizes and a $250 Amazon.com Gift Card. Find out details.
 

1mansopinion's Uploads

Back to 1mansopinion's channel.
  • Alpha and OmegaAlpha and Omega
    Those of us who believe Gods word know that we are in the last days of this world as we know it. We need our Lord desperately... Lord we're calling out to you.. Alpha and Omega.1mansopinion2012-04-17T22:14:04931 views00:04:36
  • I had a dreamI had a dream
    You've had dreams... many I'm sure. Here's a song I wrote about a dream of mine...1mansopinion2012-04-17T21:54:04536 views00:05:42
  • I had a DreamI had a Dream
    We all dream. Sometimes dreams crossover with reality. As we get older our dreams change. What are your dreams. Music and Words by Purvis Orso1mansopinion2011-08-13T19:15:18423 views00:05:42
  • Hold on to the LightHold on to the Light
    Music written many years ago... A poem written years later.. I put them together and voila.. A song I hope you enjoy.1mansopinion2011-04-01T19:52:41257 views00:03:41
  • Blessing and HonorBlessing and Honor
    Music and Lyrics by Purvis Orso We lift Your name Lord Jesus... We lift Your name on high...
    1mansopinion2011-01-22T00:10:09435 views00:03:17
  • You say You want LoveYou say You want Love
    Music and Lyrics by Purvis Orso How much love do you need before you are ready to give lovingly to others... ? God gave us His all.. is that not enough ?1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:55:19440 views00:05:03
  • The Great I AmThe Great I Am
    Music and Lyrics by Purvis Orso
    He has given us many places to praise Him and an unlimited amount of reasons to worship Him. He is the Great I Am
    1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:35:241,071 views00:04:52
  • Ransomed by a KingRansomed by a King
    Music by Purvis Orso and Donald Sheldon Lyrics by Purvis Orso
    We are risen from the grave... eternal is our lives.. Thank You Jesus
    1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:20:13475 views00:03:50
  • Alive and WellAlive and Well
    Music Lyrics by Purvis Orso and Nicholas Orso We all have our problems in life but we are truly blessed and have some work to do...1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:00:10360 views00:04:44