DJ Digital Josh - The Musical Message 03-07-08

Track List:
01. Propaganda - We Phenomenons (ft. Ishues, Triune, & Xhale)
02. Urban D. - Who Do You Serve (DJ Lopez Remix)
03. Macho - Passion (ft. Donavan Luke Henry)
04. Dirt (Shadow Of The Locust) - Royal Rucus
05. Rawsrvnt - What It Iz
06. Golden Disciples - Lead The Way
07. The Poems - Majority Rules (Beat by Stro of the Procussions)
08. Hiphop IS Music - Extra Credit [original] (The Are)
09. Freddie Bruno - Woe Is Funk
10. J-Silas, R-Swift, Corey Red, Shai Linne, & Tre-Z - 16 Bars
11. Corey Red - It's My Turn
12. Everyday Process - Give'em The Gospel
13. Sammy G - The Good Book

Related Videos

Today's Devotional

Protecting a Promise
To what promise from God are you clinging today? Why can you trust that He will come through as He’s promised?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!