Today's Devotional

Myth No More
Why must God judge His enemies and make things right?

read more

#566 National Park Mysteries

Mary Morgan is the author of the National Park Mystery Series which currently consists of three books for young readers: Stolen Treasures at Pictured Rocks, The Face at Mount Rushmore and Spies in Disguise at Gettysburg. Using real live kids as models for her characters, she crafts stories appealing to young people where they save the day solving crimes.

Related Videos