Today's Devotional

Star Gazing
What impresses you most about God’s creation?

read more

The Silence of Winter by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Book 2 in The Discovery—A Lancaster County Saga

Wanda E. Brunstetter delivers a fresh take on Amish romance with her one-of-a-kind Discovery series. Releasing as a serial novel, the compelling love story will be broken into 6 short books releasing consecutively over a six-month period. Each novel will end in a heart-wrenching cliffhanger that will leave you dying to know what happens next.

In the second book, The Silence of Winter, Meredith Stoltzfus longs for the sound of her husband's voice. She needs to know Luke has arrived safely in Indiana and hear his excitement about a new career opportunity. And maybe this call would be a good time to finally share her big news. . . .Will Luke's call ever come?

Available March 2013. Find more information at