Today's Devotional

What’s your biggest distraction as you strive to follow Jesus?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!

Texas Legacy Trilogy

Enjoy the acclaimed Texas Legacy series of three novels by award- winning author DiAnn Mills all under one value-priced cover. Kahlerville, Texas, is home to the Andrews family and three romantic adventures. Morgan Andrews is falling for a female outlaw
who once rode with his wife's murderer. Dr. Grant Andrews takes in a parentless child and soon is battling to protect her aunt from evils lurking in the streets. Bonnie Andrews Kahler wallows in grief that blinds her to the needs of her children and to the
secrets the new preacher harbors.

Related Videos