"Inspired Ambition" - Teaser - TV Series

Inspired Ambition (www.inspiredambition.com) is a television series following an up-and-coming unsigned artist, Erica Lane, trying to break into the Christian music industry. This series highlights the struggles, rejection, and sacrifices, as well as the oppurtunities, victories and special moments that come into play. Each episode features interviews of top music artists from all genres, as they share their success stories, struggles, and advice for continuing on the path. Current episodes air on Saturdays 2pm PST/4pm CST and Tuesdays 11:30pm PST/1:30am CST on JCTV (www.jctv.org).

Related Videos

Today's Devotional

Red Bombs
Why is it so important to dress appropriately for the wedding feast? How can you help others know that God has invited them to be part of His wedding feast one day?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!