The Wounded Trilogy by Lynn Dove

The Wounded Trilogy series by award-winning author, Lynn Dove, has followed the lives of teenagers Jake, Leigh, Mike, Dylan and Tim as they come to terms with a series of tragedies and events that have made each of them question why God allows "bad things to happen to good people".

Brilliantly written, poignantly told, readers will not be disappointed with the powerful message in each book, and the on-the-edge-of-your-seat storyline.
Books available on, Chapters Indigo, Barnes & Noble or wherever fine books are sold!

Related Videos

Today's Devotional

Diligent to Avoid Distraction
Do you see Bible study as a chore or as a gateway to freedom and life? How do you reveal your love and commitment to God in your words and actions?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!