Today's Devotional

Living for Jesus
What are you thankful for as you consider what Jesus has done for you?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!


No Matter What Fears You Say, God Says Trust Him



john.3-16's Favorites

Back to john.3-16's channel.
  • BarlowGirl - Never Alone
    BarlowGirl - Never Alone"Never Alone" is a song by Christian rock band BarlowGirl from their self-titled debut album BarlowGirl. The song was released as a radio single in 2004, when it soon became a #1 hit.2nafish2011-01-14T06:05:023,284 views00:04:30
  • Kutless - Somewhere In The Sky
    Kutless - Somewhere In The SkyHearts of the Innocent is the fourth album released by the Christian rock band Kutless and Somewhere In The Sky is the 7th track.2nafish2011-01-18T23:30:103,645 views00:02:45
  • Earthsuit - One Time
    Earthsuit - One TimeEarthsuit was a short-lived New Orleans-based Christian rock band formed in 1995. Earthsuit's sound was primarily rock, but also possessed strong hip-hop, electronica, reggae, soul, and experimental elements.2nafish2011-01-19T00:30:051,710 views00:04:15
  • Rachel Rachel - I Will Stand By You
    Rachel Rachel - I Will Stand By YouWords from Isaiah led to the forming of US 'all-girl' group RACHEL RACHEL.2nafish2011-01-19T01:35:052,973 views00:04:41
  • Meredith Andrews - Can Anybody Hear Me
    Meredith Andrews - Can Anybody Hear MeAs Long As It Takes is the third studio album released by Meredith Andrews on March 2, 2010. Can Anybody Hear Me is the third track on the album.2nafish2011-01-21T07:00:143,427 views00:02:37
  • Bob Carlisle - Butterfly Kisses (Version 1)
    Bob Carlisle - Butterfly Kisses (Version 1)"Butterfly Kisses" won a Dove Award for Song of the Year.2nafish2011-01-20T00:00:0712,274 views00:05:43
  • Kutless - Everything I Need Music Video Premiere
    Kutless - Everything I Need Music Video brings you the exclusive premiere of the hit song by Kutless 'Everything I Need' From the album 'It Is Well' (p) (c) 2010 BEC Recordings. All Rights Reserved. Manufactured by EMI Christian Music Group. Buy Now! iTunes: kutless2011-01-28T17:05:07117,984 views00:03:00