Jonny Diaz

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Here and Someday 3:35
What Water Can Do 5:37
The Chick-fil-A Song 2:33
Delights In You 3:59
Break My Heart 3:13
God Is Watching 3:53
Cross the Line 3:27
Beauty of the Cross 3:41
Figured Out 4:01
Love I'm Living For 4:09
How Can It Be 3:54
Weeps for You 4:18

Sixpence None the Richer Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.