Repeat the Sounding Joy

Repeat the Sounding Joy

Sarah Reeves

Phillips, Craig & Dean are supported by the Nashville Sting Machines and the Christ Church Choir for Repeat the Sounding Joy, a holiday album divided between classic Christmas songs and new inspiational tracks. Though the album is well-performed and professional, the alternation between true holiday songs and CCM material prevents it from being a truly enjoyable Christmas album.

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
The Kid In Me 0:00
Worship Medley : Bow Down / Glorify the Lord / All the Earth 0:00
The Chipmunk Song Christmas Time 0:00
Go Tell It On the Mountain / Amen 0:00
How Great Our Joy / Joy to the World 0:00
O Come, O Come Emmanuel 0:00
I'll Be Home for Christmas 0:00
Sleigh Ride 0:00
Call His Name Jesus 0:00
Angels We Have Heard On High / Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (Repeat the Sounding Joy Album Version) 0:00
Be It Unto Me 0:00
O Sanctissima / O Holy Night 0:00

Sarah Reeves Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.