Meridional (Bonus Track Version)

Meridional (Bonus Track Version)

Norma Jean

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Everlasting Tapeworm 3:14
Occidental 1:37
The People That Surround You On a Regular Basis 3:41
Innocent Bystanders United (Includes Secret Track Oriental) 25:03
Distance to Planets (Bonus Track) 4:02
Leaderless and Self Enlisted 3:19
The Anthem of the Angry Brides 2:32
Deathbed Atheist 5:06
Bastardizer 3:15
A Media Friendly Turn for the Worse 4:12
Septentrional 1:36
Blood Burner 4:02
High Noise Low Output 3:26
Falling from the Sky: Day Seven 6:17

Norma Jean Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.