Matt Wertz

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Beautiful 3:09
Be the Quiet 3:47
Backstabber 2:59
All We Have Is Now 3:40
Tribute 3:22
The Wait Is Over 2:50
Stripped Away 2:57
Into Black 3:46
Only You 3:09
Rise Up 2:33
Worth It All 3:43
Shine Down 2:52
Falling Over 3:47
Go Ahead 3:11

Matt Wertz Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.