Blueprints for City Friendships: The Anberlin Anthology

Blueprints for City Friendships: The Anberlin Anthology

Joy Electric

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Cadence 0:00
Naive Orleans 0:00
Readyfuels 0:00
Foreign Language 0:00
Change the World (Lost Ones) 0:00
Cold War Transmissions 0:00
Glass to the Arson 0:00
The Undeveloped Story 0:00
Autobahn 0:00
We Dreamt In Heist 0:00
Love Song 0:00
A Heavy Hearted Work of a Staggering Genius 0:00
Dance, Dance Christa Paffgen 0:00
Never Take Friendship Personal 0:00
Stationary Stationery 0:00
(The Symphony Of) Blase' 0:00
A Day Late 0:00
The Runaways 0:00
Time & Confusion 0:00
The Feel Good Drag 0:00
Audrey, Start the Revolution! 0:00
Inevitable 0:00
Dismantle. Repair. 0:00
(*Fin) 0:00
(Début) 0:00
Godspeed 0:00
Adelaide 0:00
A Whisper & a Clamor 0:00
There Is No Mathematics to Love and Loss 0:00
Hello Alone 0:00
Alexithymia 0:00
Reclusion 0:00

Joy Electric Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.