I Will Sing

I Will Sing

Jeff Deyo

I Will Sing is the live worship album from singer and songwriter Don Moen. Released by Hosanna! Music in 2000, the project offers contemporary praise & worship music. Combining upbeat electric guitar sounds with gentle piano melodies, the album includes the songs "Glory to the Lord" and "Lord We've Come to Worship You." In addition, the project features narratives that contain Bible verses.

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Have Your Way 2:13
Don Sharing 0:50
Like Eagles 4:36
Don Sharing 0:50
We Wait 4:00
Don Sharing 0:50
I Will Sing 4:37
Don Sharing 0:50
Lord You Are Good 4:49
Lord We’ve Come to Worship 4:55
Our Father (Overture) 1:22
Our Father 5:51
Lift Up Your Heads 4:33
Sing for Joy 4:05
River of Love 4:33
Two Hands, One Heart 4:06
Glory to the Lord 4:38
As We Worship You 7:33
Here We Are 4:37

Jeff Deyo Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.