iTunes Session

iTunes Session

Fernando Ortega

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
The Sound (John M. Perkins' Blues) [iTunes Session] 4:29
Learning to Breathe (iTunes Session) 4:32
Daisy (iTunes Session) 4:42
Dare You to Move (iTunes Session) 4:04
Only Hope (iTunes Session) 4:12
Your Love Is a Song (iTunes Session) 4:45

Fernando Ortega Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.