Fernando Ortega

Album Tracks

Song Title Length
Morningstar 4:20
Chimayo 4:31
I Love to Praise Your Name 3:41
Night of Your Return 4:47
Living Water 4:10
I Need Thee Every Hour- Just As I Am - Come Ye Sinners 8:06
Nearer My God to Thee 2:09
Here Is Love 4:34
God Made Them All 3:48
My Song Is Love Unknown 5:08
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing 4:31
I Remember Well 3:10
Road Song 4:23
Family 2:32
Now That You're Gone 4:34
Creation Sings 2:58
Green Pastures 4:19
Near the Cross 3:46
Jesus, Lover of My Soul 5:05
Sacrifice of Praise 3:22
It's Your Love 3:48
Nothing But the Blood 4:01
Stricken, Smitten and Afflicted 4:38
Brethren, We Have Met to Worship 3:16
O Sacred Head Now Wounded 4:27
Tossed On the Wind 3:07
This Is My Father's World 3:53
Praise to the Lord the Almighty 3:33
As for Us 3:52
Con Que Pagaremos 3:44
Softly and Tenderly 3:42
What Wondrous Love Is This 5:04
Teach Me Thy Way 3:00
Mi Abuelito 4:58

Fernando Ortega Albums

Please add a name and description in order to save your playlist to your user profile.

Name: Description: Public:
No playlists found for this account.