Today's Devotional

Unscripted
What do you value most about your relationship with Jesus?

read more

Let's Make ItFacebook official!

Inspirations

Father, Please Keep Them Safe This Year

Twitter

Facebook

1mansopinion's Uploads

Back to 1mansopinion's channel.
  • Alpha and Omega
    Alpha and OmegaThose of us who believe Gods word know that we are in the last days of this world as we know it. We need our Lord desperately... Lord we're calling out to you.. Alpha and Omega.1mansopinion2012-04-17T22:14:04906 views00:04:36
  • I had a dream
    I had a dreamYou've had dreams... many I'm sure. Here's a song I wrote about a dream of mine...1mansopinion2012-04-17T21:54:04513 views00:05:42
  • I had a Dream
    I had a DreamWe all dream. Sometimes dreams crossover with reality. As we get older our dreams change. What are your dreams. Music and Words by Purvis Orso1mansopinion2011-08-13T19:15:18421 views00:05:42
  • Hold on to the Light
    Hold on to the LightMusic written many years ago... A poem written years later.. I put them together and voila.. A song I hope you enjoy.1mansopinion2011-04-01T19:52:41236 views00:03:41
  • Blessing and Honor
    Blessing and HonorMusic and Lyrics by Purvis Orso We lift Your name Lord Jesus... We lift Your name on high...
    1mansopinion2011-01-22T00:10:09430 views00:03:17
  • You say You want Love
    You say You want LoveMusic and Lyrics by Purvis Orso How much love do you need before you are ready to give lovingly to others... ? God gave us His all.. is that not enough ?1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:55:19418 views00:05:03
  • The Great I Am
    The Great I AmMusic and Lyrics by Purvis Orso
    He has given us many places to praise Him and an unlimited amount of reasons to worship Him. He is the Great I Am
    1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:35:241,068 views00:04:52
  • Ransomed by a King
    Ransomed by a KingMusic by Purvis Orso and Donald Sheldon Lyrics by Purvis Orso
    We are risen from the grave... eternal is our lives.. Thank You Jesus
    1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:20:13472 views00:03:50
  • Alive and Well
    Alive and WellMusic Lyrics by Purvis Orso and Nicholas Orso We all have our problems in life but we are truly blessed and have some work to do...1mansopinion2011-01-21T16:00:10355 views00:04:44